And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

need to let off steam

Hi guys quick upload from phone, firstly thanks so much for all your support yesterday it meant a lot, and it was great to share with you. Many people are still unaware. I will tell them when I have a date. I have felt pretty rubbish today I wont go in to details for the benefit of the men on here.

We had cause for concern last night and this morn I looked on the net and it said its quite normal, we shall soon see. It was a long night, and a long day. I sent Dave out for some folic acid as most people know we need it in the first trimester. We lost Flynn as he had a brain defect his skull didn't form and they said it was down to a lack of folic acid ((vitamin B9)) . So they said I need 5mg a day instead of the normal 400 micrograms so that will be my next step getting the right dosage, a lot of the medication I take is not suitable for pregnant woman so I will have to discuss that too. Every body is telling me to relax chill out enjoy it, but its so hard with what happened to Flynn. Hopefully I will feel better on Monday when I speak to the doctor. sorry for going on I will be more positive when I get the all clear.

THANKS AGAIN.

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.