My little tomato's are setting

These are Sungold and the others setting are Gardeners Delight  I am so pleased because the gardeners delight plant was left too long in the conservatory and outgrew it's self  must have been 3 foot tall and in a small pot, but it had started to flower so I thought what the heck plant it up in a big pot, and guess what, it's doing well.

Got my grocery shopping done today, just got to go to Morrisons tomorrow for a few things I like from them. Plus a walk in the park for Molly.

I've finished all my hanging baskets (10 of them) and got 2 wall basket out and 4 hanging baskets. I've been potting up little plants into containers this afternoon, I will start on things that need potting into bigger pots tomorrow.

It's been glorious weather hasn't it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.