A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Where, or where, should one begin?

With a cup of peppermint tea, music on and photograph for blip, of course!

Although before you all despair at my lack of productivity and motivation; purple suitcase is now unpacked (and stuff mostly put away) and black suitcase is half-way there.

I even have some laundry in the machine!

Lovely last day of placement - relaxed feel to the morning and one of the men I have been working with had a very exciting delivery - powered wheelchair! So I was able to take him out for a trip round the hospital in it as opposed to the ward practice chair :)

Then - cake and lots of it!

A final tidy up, lunch eaten and it was time to take myself and above pictured stuff back to Edinburgh :) very thankful that from hospital to train station was all downhill and from station to my flat was all level!

Looking forward to a weekend of resting, relaxing and getting things organised ready for Monday and moving on with fourth year :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.