Web of deceit.

J went out in the car this morning, to catch up with the  motorcycle crowd. I stayed home, which is unusual for me, but my back has being hurting since I got back from holiday, so I didn't go to the gym.I wanted to finish a book I started reading last week, as I have two more ready for collection at the library. I didn't have a clue what to blip, but when I saw this small green spider catch, and then eat a bug on the shrub, (that rhymes) that solved my problem. J arrived home with lot's of stories to tell, and we sat out the garden, with a cup of tea. We are having a roast chicken dinner very soon, and I am starving. We will be watching, a Very English Scandal on BBC1 tonight, only because the Irish scenes, were actually filmed in Bridgend town centre, which I missed last year. I did see all the props being loaded into one of the filming trucks. I could have been an extra!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.