Do you see what I see?

Went to M & S this morning to do the food shop. We don't go shopping on a Saturday, because obviously, it's way too busy, but because we didn't feel like going yesterday, it had to be done today. What made it even worse, they had 20% off for family & friends, so as you can imagine, the store was rather busy. When the food shop was all done, we went to the coffee shop, and from where we were sitting, I could see the fungi growing out of the tree trunk., so that was my blip sorted for today. We had a browse around the store afterwards, and you will surprised to know, I didn't buy anything, and yes, I am feeling well:-) I manged to wash & dry all our holiday washing this afternoon, so I am very pleased about that. We are having cheese burgers for our evening meal, and I will be having a Pellegrino to wash it down. J  will be having a beer, or two, because he doesn't have as much will power as I have! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.