Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Buddies!

Went for a soggy forest walk today.....no blip opportunities really.

I wasn't going to blip the new tups again until I saw these two. When I see them like this it makes me smile. The one on the right is the tup from yesterday. I have no idea if they came from the same farm but they are always together, quite often nuzzling up to one another.

It's good to have a friend!

I realise now (after the first comment) that it is my 200th blip! I had meant to do something special for it but with all that has been going on it took me by surprise. I suppose an animal blip is fitting for me though. It's not 200 but at least it's 2....tups!! Thank you for all your kind comments over the past 200 and I hope to find something for you to look at for the next 100....at least!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.