Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Little Bit of Lovliness.....

...to mark the ending of a day full of calamities.
I needed to get out of the house early today...my Mum has not been well and she needed some help with the shopping and I wanted to get an early start.
It started off with the cat knocking over a glass of red wine I couldn't finish last night and had forgotten about....the dog started licking it up.....I had a coniption...Beetle on red wine would not be a good look....he would triple at in his craziness and wreck the house.
Anyhoo that was just the beginning...I wont go into everything else that happened but after three of them I decided it was safe to leave the house.

So just a simple flower shot after a very very full day and not being home that long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.