Gitama's World

By Gitama

He Fell In Love.....

.....with Schilla.

I picked the boy up early from school today .......he ....Beetle and I trundled down south in the jalopy to meet up with the horsies....he was so excited.
To watch the boy and how he was with the horses really impressed my friend........for me my heart melts and I forget that I am there to take pics of the horses .....but I cannot help but feature him in my shots.......bloody hopeless I reckon.

I took heaps of pics.....even got a few beauties. One of the things was to get the horse in full gallop. Here I have to admit that I nearly had a heart attack when the horses came at me full tilt boogie.....it really was scary.....I broke out into a hot sweat and was so nervous that the only pics I took of that particular scene were just of ears and arses....seriously.
The boy got a very fast ride in the 4wheel drive thingamijig and helped Elizabeth get coats on the horses.

The boy kept on coming back to Schilla......they bonded beautifully.......on the way home he told me that he wants to spend more time with the horses and perhaps ride them.....I am wondering if he might rethink his desire to sell baby hammerhead sharks when he grows up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.