Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ahhh ha !!!

We are testing our skills little Lucy and I ..... we have made biscuits... these are orange and cinnamon ... take one HUGE rather juicy unwaxed orange and grate all the skin off,thus giving us the orange flavour and then lob in some cinnamon to your biscuit mix and VOILA make a dough then cut into shapes and then EAT THEM .... eat them warm,eat them cold JUST SHOVE THEM IN TO YOUR CHOPS AND EAT THEM....

I became slightly hysterical then,a bit like the Sesame street character the COOKIE MONSTER ;)

We think we have to only working cocker spaniel who does not like getting wet and muddy.... it would be us... no one else has three dogs who avoid puddles and muddy bits... but yes,we now have three diva dogs.

I am in a temper.School is back on tomorrow and you lot know how I get after my lovely girls have been on holiday..... pah.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.