hannahstar

By hannahstar

I need to unpack . . .

This morning we went to Bethany's church which was nice. They had a cake sale afterwards and they actually had gluten-free cake!!! . . . so I bought some. It was lemon drizzle cake and very yummy.
Then we came home and I packed and we had dinner. We then played a game and then it was time to go. :(
Bethany and Gareth took me to the Cathays train station and waved me off.
I then got the train from Cardiff Central back to Reading. The train was quite busy but fortunately I had a seat reservation.
Anyway, now I'm back home and I need to unpack.
It's actually horrible to think that I have to go back to school tomorrow. Half term is basically over! After waiting for it for SO long it's finished, and I have 7 long weeks of school ahead of me....... :(
Not a nice thought.
But, it has been a lovely half term and this weekend has been a very nice way for it to end. Thank you Bethany! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.