Treasure

I used to collect stamps, and only Dutch stamps.  'Used to', however, doesn't mean I've stopped admiring really pretty postage stamps when I see them.  This came from a fellow blogger who visited me here about four years ago, in the spring.  We've been in touch since and while I was clearing up a few things, I came across this envelope, which contained a card from her.  If you collect stamps and would like these, please say so right away as they'll eventually end up in the bin.

A very LAZY Saturday.  I've cleared up in the kitchen, the laundry is up to date.  I need to vacuum upstairs but I can delay that.  I also need to check some essays but that will be done later this evening.  Right now ... back to the bed for some reading and napping.  And a cup of tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.