Fireworks on the beach

Tonight there's going to be a big firework display on the beach. I think they're going to be let off from this enclosed area.

Every year Ann wants to go and watch the firework display and drink mulled wine ......................... and every year she doesn't because she cares about me too much.

I don't like fireworks. I shake and try to get underneath things when I hear them. No way would Ann leave me 'home alone' on firework night.

Tonight we are going to cuddle up on the sofa together, turn the TV up loud and watch Corrie & Eastenders!!!! Oh and Ann might have to have a glass of vino seeing as she's missing out on mulled wine??!!

PS - If anyone is interested; Derek (Ann's boss) has just got around to posting a Blip and write up from last week's photo shoot. You can see it HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.