ON THE WAY TO A FIGHT!

Went to the loch this morning instead of the canal. There were about six swans there, which were probably not old enough to mate, however there was one who was fighting with all of the others (see extra). My other extra is the posers, as there was not much else about. It is absolutely roasting here today, managed to garden this morning and then went to my yoga class. It is much too hot to work outside, so will be off shortly to the care home, and hopefully get more work done outside later on when it is cooler.
Just put in another extra, it is of my little pond, and I thought it looked lovely with all the colourful plants not out.
Many thanks for visiting my journal and leaving all the lovely comments, stars and hearts. I really appreciate it, thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.