LOOKING LIKE A LITTLE BEAR.

Another scorching day, an early morning walk this morning which was lovely as it was cooler in the morning. Loved this baby jackdaw, just out of the nest, it just looked very furry and cute. My second was the baby starling enjoying the sunshine and waiting for a parent to bring food.
After my walk did the weekly shop, then cut my long hedge, then after not taking Daisy to the care home for a few weeks, I took her today and Andrew was so pleased to see her. However it was so hot there I could not stay long, so then took Daisy to the loch for a well deserved swim.
Just cannot believe this wonderful weather, everyone has a smile on their face.
Thank you for visiting my journal, and hope you all have a brilliant weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.