Red

The early part of the day was not good - having to deal with difficult ramifications from an email I got on Friday evening. "Human Resources" seem to me to be rather inaccurately named; no trace of humanity detectable. And then I had to go to the dentist; she found a small filling had fallen out but whipped on a bracket (eh?) in a trice and replaced it.

Then, today being my 3rd Blipday, I went looking for something that was at least red, even if I couldn't find a balloon . Having spent a month or so in a bowl with an over-ripe apple, these have coloured up nicely, even if they are a bit wrinkly.

As ever, huge thanks to the team at Blip Central for this amazing place and also to all subscribers, comment-ers and blip chums around the world for your wonderful journals.

M x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.