Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Love is all around!

Day 1 of a Java course for me. So far so good...although I have to last 5 full days and as most people who know me know...I haven't completed a 5 day week for 15 years! I'm counting on being brain dead by Wednesday !

It was nice to come home to a house-husband and my dinner on the table....mmm...I could get used to this.

No 1 and No 2 had already left to catch some fireworks (of the boy variety I suspect - going by the good natured giggling from their friends) and then No 1 has to hit the school books for tomorrow's exam.

Only myself and Mr S and No 3 to play with our fireworks in the garden. No 3 had a go at creating sparkler love hearts! At the end of our little display, we decided to jump in the car and watch some of the big fireworks display from the car (parked on a hill). I felt sorry for all the cold people outside.

Home to a cosy fire and making banana muffins for breakfast.

Belated Happy Birthday to Mrs Tickles ! I hope Moonpig.com delivered! XXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.