Tuesday: VAG Square

I had a nice slow start to the day as I had a meeting at 1015 that was closer to home than work.  I made the most of it, got up a bit later and headed off from home at a leisurely 0940.  I felt no guilt as there has been quite a bit of evening and weekend activity for work recently.  

This afternoon I had an coffee meeting so took another view of the square outside the Vancouver Art Gallery.  It's the other side to what I blipped yesterday.

This evening I was tasked with picking up Chinese takeaway on the way home as Shannon, the cat sitter was coming over.  The Chinese was excellent, as was the evening.  She has just released her first album and is now looking to us to manage her career!  I wonder if she knows what she has let herself in for - I suspect we're going to be sacked as managers fairly soon!   We've definitely given her an opt-out opportunity......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.