Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Yippee!!

Today was very wet and dreich.

I thought not much would be happening....how wrong I was!!

First of all I impulsively went to visit Cakescakescakes who just happened to have made sloe gin!! (Had tea though...honest!!) I took a fairly mundane picture of a cow in the rain to show how heavy it was....that was going to be my blip!

Then I came home to a lovely letter from the hospital with my new date for my knee op!!!

36 days to go....and counting!!!!

I also wanted to share my dream with you all. This is what I would do if I won the lottery. I would buy a farm in Cornwall by the sea. I would breed English Longhorn Cattle and Valais Blacknose sheep . Look them up, they are amazing!

Any one out there with a farm they would like me to run in the desired location let me know!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.