Lenore

By Lenore

Jam making

Busy day!

Put an offer in on a house (we haven’t heard anything back yet)
Turned down an offer on our flat (way below asking price)
Applied for a job I really want
Did 4 loads of washing (less interesting)
Did the weekly shop with the youngest asleep on my shoulder until we reached the check outs (and I was pushing the eldest in the trolly - we got some looks)
Afternoon tea with a friend
Made lovely dinnedinner, had to make a second dinner very quickly as I’d chatted to much to my friend and dinner went on too late, tired boys started arguing and I nice dinner didn’t stand a chance of being ready on time
Made jam... for the first time (it’s still making itself, taking a long time....)

So it’s been busy today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.