As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Thin Line

This is a poor picture of an insanely long line for a gas station that I took on my walk to Kenny's today. I did some homework this morning before walking to Kenny's to get lunch with him. We decided to have Subway and it was great. We walked back to my house to work on National Honor Society applications and I was pleasantly surprised to find that our Internet, phone, and TV were working again! We spent a little too much time playing Civilization 5, but we both got our applications done. I told a ton of people about Macklemore today; you should all listen to him. My favorites are A Wake, This Line, Can't Hold Us, and Thrift Shop. I have a lot more songs of his that I love but I think four is enough for now.

Counties were completely cancelled. Most likely that won't be the end of our season, though. We're thinking about running at Nike Cross Regionals, which would be cool and all, but it means another three weeks of practice...I want to run it, though. Now we just need enough of the team on board.

I got a letter from Äldste Moe today. He's in Provo, Utah right now at the Missionary Training Center, preparing for his mission to Sweden. It was great to hear from him, and it's nice to know he's enjoying his time there.

What is school?

Word of the Day: Franchise - The right to vote

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.