Forward

In Bio lab we went in the greenhouses and it's been decided that they are my favorite place on campus. It's absolutely awesome. They have all different climate rooms. I'm a big fan of the rainforest one. I can't remember which of the four this was in.

The election happenings were a big distraction this evening. I hope you voted if you can. I'm really glad Obama won (I voted for him) but I believe I'm even happier that I won't have to listen to anymore undeveloped, uneducated, and under-researched political arguments from the dimwits on Facebook/twitter and on this campus.

Quote
"I believe we can seize this future, because we are not as divided as our politics suggests, We are not as cynical as the pundits believe, We are greater than the sum of our ambitions. We are more than a collection of red and blue states. We are the United States of America. And with your help, and God's grace, we will continue our journey forward, and remind the world why we live in the greatest nation on earth"
-President Obama's Acceptance Speech

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.