Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

The condemned dog ate a hearty meal

This peaceful little barsteward nearly died this evening. Bootneck was in a playful mood, as was Flossie, Bootneck bent forward and was enjoying having his ear licked and played with by his boisterous puppy when the cow bit him!!

Now biting ears may be an indication of multi-orgasmic sexual revolution in the four legged world, some two legged individuals may even get their rocks off by having blood drain from body parts but it does sweet nuffink for moi!

Now sporting an "Ice-Age" plaster on my left ear I was nearly an exhibit of fun at A&E until I sipped Mrs Booty's G&T which stemmed the flow of blood.

In other news..........

Flossie fell in love with a Siberian Husky this afternoon, he is possibly the reason why I am now in need of reconstructive surgery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.