Success

I've totally made it. I'm simply happy. I've a job I love and a brilliant work/life balance. Surrounded by beautifully unique and strong friendships, far and near. A life full of animals and passions. My home can be paradise or utterly wild... Either way, I wouldn't want to live anywhere else. I'm at peace with my past and proud of who I've become (Took me a while but I turned out OK in the end!). And then there's Gorgeous... My love. Putting up with me still!! I'm more successful than I ever imagined. 

My day started as above with a ride around the shore. Coffee with my twin. Then lunchtime dog walkies and paddling at Evie on a low tide. So nice to feel the sand between my toes and get a dose of vitamin sea. Later work, which included a walk at the pier to check out a tall ship. See extra. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.