AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

which one?

would you choose?

a friend in Yorkshire asked me to bring her a small lacquer box back from Vietnam, and I bought a few to take to the US as small Christmas presents. I thought I'd let her choose which one she wants, so I took this to email to her, and now it has to be today's blip. I hope to get back to some good photos soon!!!

office this morning, though did go out for a nice lunch with a friend and John, which meant cancelling the booked yogalates class. oh well, will get back to keep fit routines soon.

John is fed up and ready for a holiday and has been talking about going on a sailing week in the Canaries, same trip we did last February. Fate lent a hand in the form of an email with some special offers for previous customers, so he has booked to go on 24 Nov, and I spent a couple of hours finding the best flights for him. Now it is all booked and he is cheering up at the thought.

tonight:

I will fill in the holiday 'happy sheet' and write up some comments about aspects of the holiday we want to bring to the attention of the company.
I will complete the first OU assessment - 20 questions only - the deadline for which is Monday.
I will have a long hot bath
I won't go to aquafit, as there is no instructor tonight
I may have a glass of wine. didn't you know Thursday is the new Friday?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.