Tiny Cat, Big Box!

Looks like we ordered him from Amazon, the size of the box in comparison to its contents!

Today I began a major declutter. (No, Minstrel is definitely not part of the clutter!) A slightly smaller box than this has been filled, taken to the charity shop, returned and refilled ready to go again. This big one is too heavy and cumbersome for me to lug all the way to the shop!

The reason for the decluttering is to make it easier for us to get some work done on the damp problems we have with the house. It could be a big scary job and I'm not looking forward to it. But it definitely needs to be dealt with!

Not good news at all re. my Sony camera, which has stopped working. I took it to a registered Sony engineer today, and he says he can't fix it, and it won't be covered by the guarantee, as the problem is caused by sand inside it. SAND!!! The only place that could possibly have come from is  Chapel St. Leonards, where we went almost a month ago! It's weird that it has worked fine since. Until last weekend...

On a positive note, my missing MP3 player has turned up, and I fixed a potential problem with my new tablet today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.