Parasailing

We all slept till 10am this morning! That has to be some kind of record. Although I was up from 7am but dozed for 3 hours with L lying next to me meaning I had a fraction of the available bed space.

We got up had coffee and jumped on the water taxi into San Antonio for a wander.

We were planning on booking parasailing at Jimmy Mambos place for next week but managed to get a slot for today.

L & I went out and spent the afternoon at sea part of a group of 12. So proud of L she did it! Went parasailing with me and we had a blast.

I should get photos and video emailed tomorrow so should be able to post a proper photo then as we couldn’t take phones etc onto the boat.

After we met MrsT and had lunch/dinner st the Bondi Cafe where we had the biggest and best ever nachos and club sandwiches ever (feeling mega fat now).

Caught some of the Uruguay v France match before getting the water taxi back to Port des Torrent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.