Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Rotterdam (or anywhere)

Evening all,

I think i know where i was when i took this, but i'm not 100% sure.

( if you knew how long it has taken me to find the percent sign on my keyboard you'd hold your heads in collective despair - i think someone keeps moving those symbols around when i'm not looking, thats why they don't let me do open heart surgery anymore, lots of people walking round with dodgy hearts but unable to pass urine as i've sewn their bladders shut)

No, ignore that, i'm confusing myself.

Looking on the map i think that this is a view looking down onto Sheffield from Worrall or some such place, fairly sure its not Rotterdam, or Liverpool, or even Rome.

I'm not even sure if its looking north, it may be south, but its still beautiful...

night all

The Beautiful South

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.