Nature Trail Through Celebration

Today I have been out on the bike and must have cycled 5 miles or more. Might not seem a lot to some of you, but it is for me.

I cycled on the nature trail today, and captured some great nature, Anhinga, Aligators, Heron, Squirrels and more, scenic shots. It was lovely, not too hot to cycle around.

The Anhinga, sometimes called Snakebird, Darter, American Darter, or Water Turkey, is a water bird of the warmer parts of the Americas. The word anhinga comes from the Brazilian Tupi language and means devil bird or snake bird.

Tonight I am off out for a meal as I said last night with my ex's aunty, should be nice in Celebration as they have live music there tonight, I can here it from my apartment. I am just trying to decide if I bike or drive, bike I can have a drink. It will only take me 5-10mins max.

I hope you are all having good weekend, I am trying to make the most of this weekend, as this time next week I will be at the airport! I am dreading the cold weather in UK, as today I was sitting in the shade and it was 20 degrees or more and I felt a bit cold!

Enjoy the rest of your Saturday night, mine is just about to start!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.