As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Scissors

Avery and I went for a four mile run this morning that ended up being closer to five for me. Then we went to the volleyball game with Lindsey, Larry, and Kaitlin. The girls DESTROYED JFK in three games and are headed to Counties tomorrow! Jaclyn joined us as we went to Saporito's (which is now Phil's) after the game and then Yogurt City. I walked to Shawn's house at 3:00 to help him with his Eagle Project. I almost inhaled concrete dust and I ate a lot of chips. I went home, had dinner, and watched the Princess Diaries 2 before driving around with Kate and Kaitlin (Julie Andrews is fantastic, and so is Anne Hathaway). We drove to Mike's house to say hello and then to Kenny's to do the same.

Home for the night. Practice tomorrow and then a concert that I haven't played the music for in the past three weeks.

Word of the Day: Nictitate - To wink

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.