Old Blood

Vegan Jo came round to do my blood type test after a visit to the Dr's to check her moles. All were fine thank goodness - I really don't think I could go through another cancer episode.
Turns out I am O positive - the oldest blood type. This means I should be eating as the hunter gatherers did - meat, fruit, veg and seeds but no gluten or dairy! Good job I don't subscribe to the notion of eating for blood type! I'm a vegetarian and love dairy! 
I had a quick run to Waitrose and the usual stop for locusts, fish and hen food! As I was entering the pet shop I spotted a very young couple with matching blue hair - I've seen matching clothes but never hair and did a double take - as did the woman in the pet shop! We both had a laugh at them and ourselves staring at them! Ahh young love we both said! 
As well as my white lilies flowering I had 7 flowers on my Queen of The Night! I was almost giddy with the scent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.