Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Corstorphine Hill

A bit of a non ride in to work. Probably because it is Friday, and also its murky. Rain is forecast for the afternoon, so have to lug a waterproof jack for the first time in ages.

Spend the morning sorting stuff out for a client and tester. Bit busy, then waiting for things to happen.

Go for an early lunchtime walk as rain is on the way. Went up to a local park to get a blip of Corstorphine Hill, then walked around the block. the rain starts lightly just as i get to the crossing, so I head to the nearest door.Just as I get inside, the heavens open.

The rain has gone off for my commute home. There are spits and spots of rain, and some very dark clouds. So I put my waterproof jacket on. It doesn't rain. It does rain quite heavily later though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.