Beewriter

By Beewriter

Glamour Girls

I have a bruise on both arms now. I have veins like drainpipes, but they always bruise. I had to go for blood tests today and I had a call this afternoon to say I have to go back for more next week...I’ll have no blood left!

I also have bruises on my legs....I didn’t realise I had them until I was lying on a bed with my legs up the wall posing for a camera. Not a pretty sight lol. To explain properly.....I won a photo shoot session for me and a friend and so Green56 came along (after a little bit of persuasion as she said, “I never wear make up!”). We had our hair done and were glamourised with make up. The girls at the studio were lovely and we took it in turns to pose.

I was on the floor, in front of various backgrounds, on a chaise long, on a bed, against a wall, in steampunk clothes, in a dress, in a teeny tiny leopard print slip, in a sheet.....it was huge fun. We will go back in a couple of weeks to see the results.

By the time we’d finished we were both starving so we stopped at the Quays on the way home for a quick pizza. Shorts, a t shirt and heavy make up...brilliant lol.

I’ve now pulled off the false lashes and scrubbed my face. I could have done with industrial strength eye make up remover though!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.