Magic

Thank you for all the loveliness for yesterday's blip, I'll read the comments to T when I see him. 
Wednesdays caption winner was Tigger101 but they all made me laugh. 

This little fellow is rather amazing, he's been living in our strawberry bed for a good while now. I didn't want to upset him as he's rather special - he's only got one hand! He's been in there long enough for us to know its not affecting him, perhaps he's also part of the reason we've had such a good crop this year. 

Philosophy Friday 
This week I présent the new Ten Commandments of Sheffield from their rather inspirational new Mayor - Magic Magid. 

Be Kind
Don't be a pr*ck
Do epic sh*t
See the good
Don't lose hope
Do it differently
Always buy your round
Don't kiss a Tory
Tell ya Ma ya love her
You've got this! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.