Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Water Droplets

On Monday morning he got up.
"It's raining, it's raining again!"
"I can't go to school today," he said
"It's raining, it's raining again!"

Chorus: Antonio! Antonio!
it's raining, it's raining again!"



This is an old, old song that we sang at primary school....not sure who wrote it, but it came into my mind as I was preparing this blip! Its also longer than this.....

So its a dreich (I think the word is!) day here in the south of England....dull horrible, cold, wet...

I thought I'd need an indoor blip, so played with Billy but nothing was worth posting, tried photographing through the window, not worth it! Just as I was going out to post my recorded delivery at the post office, I spotted the nasturtiums which are now dying off.....so here I am presenting more water droplets...

This is a complete experiment with settings on the camera, and play in processing with picasa! Comments please!

Monday, how I hate Mondays!!

So work this afternoon~and I am expecting ructions BIG TIME.....can't wait to be home and able to chill again this evening! Looks like I'll be working late again though...

Have a great day blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.