Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A Transformed stray cat!

It is very low light and dreich this morning, incredibly gloomy.
Yet my Mum in Shirley, Surrey has a lovely sunny time there.
I went for a Blip walk and came across this sweet cat sitting on the wall of St. Charles primary school, where both my children went many moons ago.
It looks like heat is being lost from around the windows as the red parts are where the highest warmth is.
As the scene was very mono tone, I decided to introduce some colour.
I have HD-ed the photo and then used Heat map from the Picasa editing.
I feel a bit wicked because I am a great believer in respecting the natural order of things. I try to eat organic food and am strongly opposed to any GM of crops.
Little stray puss looks cute with a red bib!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.