Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Some of the November garden beauty.

We are very fortunate to have all these lovely plants still flowering.
The Marigold bud is packed with potential orangeyness, if the weather stays mild enough for the flower to come through.
This morning I saw polyanthus, fushias, roses, hydrangeas and bright yellow chrysanthemums.
I had a great time at the Slimming World group and thankfully I am exactly on target weight, even after indulging in Maria's gorgeous Mary Berry Christmas muffins with brandy buttercream. They are amazing.
I only eat one every other day. I asked if the SW consultant knew how many syns are in the other temptation I have been unable to resist.
I speak of the scrumptious Oyos Strawberry Greek yogurts.4 in a pack from Tesco.
Made in Heaven!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.