A Costwold view

On the way back from near North Cerney this morning, after picking up something we'd bought on e-bay, I came across this field of sheep as I was driving along a tiny country road. There was only enough room for one vehicle with little pull in bits if you encountered anyone coming the other way!
Jonty was up at the window looking at the sheep but as soon as I tried to move to get a photograph of him watching them he moved out of the way! Typical of him, frightened to death he's going to miss something when I move.
Foxy must have thought we were going to a walk even though I did shout that we were going in the car, so he remained at home while Jonty and I had a lovely drive in the country.

P.S. much better viewed in Large format.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.