Philosophy Friday

Thank you all so so much for the lovely comments on yesterday's sadness, I'll try and reply, but it will take a while as for once I'm lost for the right words. 

Today's blip is a good enough picture, I know I should be happy with it, grateful for my lot.. but something is missing that would make it great, a focal point, something to tie it all together, something small and white and wild at heart.

The extra
Is just for me. It's Pushka asleep on Tuesday. I didn't post it yesterday for fear it would be misinterpreted, but I think it's a lovely one of her. 


Philosophy Friday
“When you are sorrowful look again in your heart, and you shall see that in truth you are weeping for that which has been your delight.” – Khalil Gibran

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.