Only men allowed.

While I was in the shower this morning, Peter (glass eye) phoned J, to ask him if he wanted to go to  a Classic Car Show, in Porthcawl.  J wanted me to go with him on the motorbike, but I didn't fancy wearing all that gear in this heat, so I decided to go to town instead. I remembered Kevin mentioning to me that there was a wedding in the church today, so I walked up to have a look.  The guests were all standing outside the church, and I peered inside the main door,when Kevin spotted me and called me in.  I just had a quick chat, and went back outside, to wait for the arrival of the bride. I took this photo of the male bridal party, and it was a good job I did, because when the bride arrived. she didn't pose outside, like they usually do, and I wasn't going to wait for then to come out later. Unfortunately, my camera  was on the wrong setting, so the photos are not as clear as i would have liked. See my extra photos of the bride going in to the church, and of course, the wedding car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.