gabbahey

By gabbahey

Phase-y

I'm a very phase-y type of person, aside from music and bands that I love I go through short bursts of being interested in things.

Jewellery making is the latest thing. Well, jewellery making is hardly the way to describe it, think more stringing coloured beads onto various lengths of elastic or nylon. I don't think i'll last much longer with the jewellery thing, for a start all the necklaces I have made have been far too tight and choke you whilst you wear them and my bead selection consists of tacky, tacky and more tacky (I love tacky but it would surprise you the amount of people that don't!)

Anyway talking of phase-y, i'm finally going to reach my 365th blip in 2 days, it's only took me since 2007*

*Marcus if your reading this, then don't panic - the taking photos thing is not one of my many expensive phases!!!

Have a great weekend,
Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.