gabbahey

By gabbahey

365!!!!!

This would have been a much cooler 365 blip had I not gone to the pub last night and if I had made sure I got some proper shots of it before I scoffed it. I'll know for next time though :) I had so many ideas unfortunately not a lot of them worked!

Anyways, I've reached 365 which I think is bloody brilliant, I mentioned in my last blip that i'm a very phase-y person who never really sticks to hobbies and I very much doubt i'd still be taking as many pictures if it weren't for blip. It's a truly great wee site with some of the loveliest people on it to boot so thank you to Joe, G and everyone else behind the scenes, it's a pleasure to be here! Thank you also to all of you lovely people who drop by my journal too, you can really have a bit of banter here and that's what makes it.

Logan thought I was mental when he saw me taking pictures of my lunch but he soon came round to the idea and brought his lunch through to have it's picture taken, whilst strongly advising his lunch to smile and say cheese!!

Anyway...i'm off to check out the gold camera. It's only taken since 2007 to get it! My next blip resolution is to complete a whole month uninterrupted which is something i've not managed to do once!

Have a good one,
Jules




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.