Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Rush Rush!

Tonight I had to head to Zaventem airport -the main Brussels airport, to pick up Helena from a school trip to Berlin ( lucky thing!)
When quiet it is a 20 minute trip, But I had to get her at 6:30- not ideal!
The belgian road chaos did not disappoint and it took over an hour to get there..
I looked around the airport for inspiration and it was tricky..then the hub bub all around appealed so I held the camera down low to capture all the feet and cases rushing by.
I am pleased with the result so Blip done..
Helena emerged tired but happy and after a stop at Starbucks we set off home-more traffic-argh!!
I finally got home 3 hours after I had left- a nice cool glass of wine calmed my nerves thankfully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.