Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Wonder web.

Time to get back to blipping ..
Have been gone a while,various excuses from holidays to computer issues,but lately I keep seeing things and thinking it would be a good blip so here I am .
I will do a bit of a catch up on previous journals and look at more new ones.

Now it's November the cool mornings are increasingly pretty with frost and mist around,certainly a good basis to spot a blip.
This delicate spider creation was outside my front door,sadly no spider to be seen though .He or she must be tucked up somewhere staying warm-how sensible!

Have a great day ,time to browse some pics with a coffee in hand-Wow I have missed this!

postscipt -look what was last years blip on the 14th -amazingly similar!
webtastic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.