Beewriter

By Beewriter

I'm a Celebrity, get me out of here....

The programme only started on Sunday and we have to forego an episode because of blinking football tonight...I'm gutted. I love it: the 'celebrities', the challenges, the disgusting food...everything. So I decided to fill the hole left by the lack of IACGMOOH.

Catherine was a willing victim, she sat on a little chair outside the front of school. Tom was leaf blowing and kept posing with his blower (ha ha ha) but I was on a mission. Karen stood over her on another chair...it amazes me that they will do all the things I suggest (oh the power ha ha ha), she had a box of plastic mini beasts from kindergarten. Sandra arrived to watch...and laugh, she had suggested to me earlier in the day that I should dig up some real worms and use them because the pics would have been funnier. (Very tempting, but I don't want to scare off my willing helpers for future photos).

I counted to 3 and Karen had to tip the box over Catherine. We could hardly take the pics for laughing. I sellotaped insects to her face, which kept dropping off, and wound them into her hair. We did three takes and then Catherine shouted out..."I'm a teacher get me out of here."

So if you are going through withdrawal symptoms, look at Catherine and imagine they are real jungle bugs dropping on her head. If the football is on again next week I will have to think of a new challenge for her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.