Beewriter

By Beewriter

Lego Tree

I have sussed putting photos on the website now and so today I tried adding documents. I have added text but never a document so I fiddled around and felt really pleased when I managed to eventually put on six articles that the Prep 6s had written. Feeling slightly smug I made myself a cuppa and perused another blog...I nearly spat my tea across the keyboard as I realised I had added the six articles to every blog on the website..aaaaaaargh.

I sorted it out eventually, thank goodness.

I nipped to the Trafford Centre after work as it is Cara's birthday tomorrow. My beautiful little niece will be two, I can't believe she is that old already. On the way out I took a pic of the Christmas tree built out of lego.

I'm just about to eat, sadly I was so engrossed in adding my photo to blip that I forgot it was in the oven.....it should have taken twenty minutes but I left it in for fifty...it is slightly overdone but just about edible. At least I can have a piece of white chocolate toblerone afterwards, they have them in the shops at this time of year....my favourite mmmmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.