Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Dashing about from 'a' to 'b'(ee).....

... We all do so much running around from a to b.
I spent a few minutes watching the lavender today and, clearly, the bees dash around too. (Perhaps more productively than me?).

I spent far too long hunched over some paperwork earlier in the day, and escaping to crouch over the bushes didn't do much to unfurl the somewhat foetal position I hadn't realised I'd set myself in :-/

We had some welcome rain today, though it's sunny again as I type this.

Himself is busy putting the roof on his Magnificent Log Store.
(He is incapable of doing a 'that'll do' job... Which happens to be my forte... I think we probably make a good team. He does the important things properly and I do the dross in a haphazard fashion that usually works).

There IS a wine forecast for this evening.
It's 'grand'.
The week had its challenges and I'm ready to celebrate having been fortunate enough to overcome some of them.

Happy Friday and Good Health to One and All :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.