Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Sunny on the inside

Good when the weather is like this, grey and damp. Today, this was my turning point. I went a bit longer then when I jog and since I didn't walk my usual walk yesterday I needed to walk a bit longer. Really grumpy yesterday because of not walking.. That was a bit funny! :)
Sunny on the inside... in a really good mood today! And the day just kept getting better! I'm now proud owner of Photoshop CS6, the student version. Finally I got the key, after filling in one wrong form, and one form twice. The second time I sent it in, I just had to wait for maybe an hour before the key came! Fantastic! :)

The only thing not going as it should is the small thesis I have to hand in for the Latin course... It's not a difficult one to write, it's just the sitting-down-writing part that I get nowhere with! I open the document, I have the book in front of me but then it just don't get any farther... I have until Monday after next, but I really want to hand it in earlier and get back to my master paper... Any one have any suggestions about how to get on with this?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.