Mending Nets???

A calm and sunny morning.  It's been sunny most of the day, with the odd cloud passing over.  There's been a breeze, but a calm evening, and now the midgies are out! 

Another day working at the Croft House Museum.  It's been a really quiet day, 6 people in the morning, and only 2 this afternoon.  Walkies with Sammy around Scalloway this evening, and mam popped by for a cuppa.  Feet up for the night. 

I popped along bro Jonny for lunch, and a hair cut too.  Ruth and the bairns are away south for a holiday, so only Jonny home.  I popped by again on my way home, and spied him in the garden.  At a first glance, I thought he was busy meaning nets, much to my surprise, he was busy meaning the bairns trampoline.  Plenty of fun for the bairns return on Monday.  Taken at Bigton. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.