Another Moist Start

I took  the macro lens out this to see if there was anything interesting. While I was snapping spiders (and their webs), snails emerging PD threw himself in the river - just to ensure that he was smelling less than sweet while he was asleep in the livingroom.
The light on the droplets on the Rosebay Willow herb was rather nice (I didn't notice the hoverfly until I got the shot on the computer).
I will need to keep an eye on these to see if they develop into full sized apples - they are bigger than any crab apples I have seen but I find it hard to believe that the council would plant croppers where this is. This is the first year there has been anything.


PD refused to go on a walk this afternoon for some reason ……… over half an hour to go about 400 yards. While I was  standing waiting on him (again) I took this shot of the furry, orange guy.


So instead of walking the beast, I did a touch of turning and I (think) I have finished the photobook of the Sicily trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.