...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Foster Dog

My girl & her hubby are in a foster dog program called Second Chance Dog Rescue.
This is such a great idea, for the dogs and for the foster 'parents'. They get to see what dog would work best for their little condo and for their life style, in the meantime, loving on dogs they may have had to go to the pound.

This is Ayer, she got him yesterday. She needs a little photo shoot for the adoption page of the site. I will shoot tomorrow!!!

Fun!!!

***********************
Re: Lay Off or I want to call it now, OPPORTUNITY!!!
I am hanging in there. Through my company I have access to Lee Hecht Harrison, which is a wealth of knowledge to help you get back into the work force, resume help, career development, job leads, etc. Really amazing. Now if I could just figure out what I want to be when I grow up...that would help!!!
:D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.